Best Answer

The seven continents vary in size, shape, and geography. North America is a large landmass with Canada, the United States, and Mexico. South America is long and narrow, extending from the equator to the Tierra del Fuego. Europe is a relatively small continent with diverse landscapes and numerous countries. Africa is a vast continent with diverse ecosystems, including the Sahara Desert and the Serengeti. Asia is the largest continent and has a wide range of landscapes, from the Himalayas to the vast plains of Siberia. Australia is a unique continent known for its distinctive wildlife and vast deserts. Antarctica is a frozen landmass mostly covered by ice and is uninhabited by humans.

User Avatar


2mo ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

A picture of all seven continents is included in the link below.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What do the seven continents look like?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass